Five Pillars of Becoming WHOLE

The Five Pillars of Becoming WHOLE includes:

  1. Forgiveness: It’s Time to Heal
  2. Get in Alignment Vertically
  3. Self-Care: It’s Time to Love You
  4. Walk in the Newness of Life
  5. Rebuilding Trust: It’s Okay to Trust
  6. The Blueprint to Becoming WHOLE Journal

This bundle is for the woman that has decided she is ready to do the work and make the investment into herself to heal from the hurt, shame, embarrassment, insecurity, and guilt that infidelity leaves behind. She is committed to her healing process and wants implementable strategies and tools to help her maximize her potential.