I Am Designed to Withstand

SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

I Am Designed To Withstand is a 3-Part course created to take you on a deeper journey through The Breaking and The Blueprint to Becoming Whole Part 1 & 2. This course is for anyone that is ready to do the work of becoming WHOLE and going to the next level. We will highlight the 5 pillars to becoming WHOLE - Healing/Forgiveness, Vertical Alignment/Prayer & Intercession, Loving You/Self-Care, Walking in the Newness of Life, and Rebuilding Trust. Included in the course is a self-assessment, The Pain of Infidelity Births Purpose book, and The Blueprint to Becoming WHOLE journal. The assignments and course materials will prepare you to begin your journey of becoming WHOLE and elevate to your next dimension.

Save this product for later